The Pretty Poems Articles

I wanted to make a playlist of all my articles. i post every Tuesday and Thursday and Friday. I have decided to publish my future poem for Patreons only, which factors into supporting myself during this time.

1539819417117

A Little Birdie Told Me

Full Moon Love Poem

I Needed To Sleep With You

Apple Picking

The Saddest Poem I’ll Ever Write

The Bumble Bee Symphony (Also included in D major)

Fold

Fallen Angel

The Orange Tree by the Ocean

Bones

A Gift for A Friend

Not in Kansas

Bonfire Poem

Declutter

A Peach

Gibberish

Donkeys in the Shade

Spain

Ivy

Easter Story

Brick by Brick

 

 

img_9951

Every Friday is Fiber Friday! This is a day where I share a poem I love. I also have a few posts on how to write poetry and book hauls. Use the search bar and type in “Fiber Friday” to pull up all the inspirational poems. Here are some bookish posts.

Book Trade

Trading for Classic Books!

Poetry book Haul

Was the Book Better Than the Movie? Jurassic Park

My Reading Goals for 2018

My Top Favorite Poetry Quotes of All Time

3 Poetry Prompts

My Reading Goals for 2019

Nanowrimo Music Playlist 2018 

Writer’s Workshop: Tips About Theme

Writer’s Workshop: Keep A Journal

Writer’s Workshop: Don’t Just Write About What You Know

Writer’s Workshop: Writing Rituals

The Forgotten Stories

These Haul Videos Made My Mom Disown Me

Book Haul 1

Book Haul 2

Journal With Me

birds 1

Had to put my shop on hold until I can get a camera. Posts about my shop, Hyla Brook Books

Etsy Instagram

Hyla Brook Books // my online book shop

I’ve been blessed to have readers that support my blog. Donations keep me motivated and help me support myself while I get important medical treatments. You can donate a cup of Ko-fi or join one of Patreon tiers.

Patreon for the Pretty Poems

Donate a cup of Coffee

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑