What Sold// How Much did I make in March?

I turned $2.75 into $101.84!

I sold a total of 12 books. One purse! One dress!

If you’re new, I have a small used bookstore online and I write poetry Please consider supporting my shop with the link below. If you like these kind of posts please give this post a like! 🧡🍄

depop.com/sweetheart_sam

In January I made $77 and February I did worse with $63. I did not meet my monthly or quarterly goals but I realized my energy belonged in my survival job, my physical health, and my relationships.

Here’s a photo dump of what sold!

List of titles from top to bottom :

The Abhorsen Trilogy by Garth Nix

Eragon by Christopher Paolini

The Soviet Union at War by David R. stone

Dragons of Deltora books 1-4

The Selfish Giant by Oscar Wilde

The Emancipation of Robert Sadler (not pictured)

Green seed bead purse

Black ruffle lace dress

Fanny Farmer Cook book

Mythology (not pictured)

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑